oh! I never thought!


Oh! I never really thought

A brand new car will be bought

 

I’ll buy an independent house

With Beam broadband to browse

 

With a little parking perimeter

For my old beloved bajaj scooter

 

With a clean neighbourhood to walk

Good times in life to talk

 

With a family dinner for 1000 bucks

Extra money’n cards to tuck

 

Why is all this? I wondered

Only due to IT, my heart thundered

 

Oh God! Pl let IT survive

Over all the fires and thrive

 

And save my four meals square

Atleast till I get to retire !

 

Atleast till I get to retire !

 

Leave a Reply

